Arthur Conan Doyle: The Sherlock Holmes Box Set

Arthur Conan Doyle

Editura: Penguin Books
It comprises the first and last of the novels, A Study in Scarlet (1887) and The Valley of Fear (1915); two celebrated cases, The Sign of Four and The Hound of the Baskervilles; and three volumes of short stories (The Adventures of the Engineer's Thumb, The Five Orange Pips and The Adventure of the Six Napoleons, each with at least 12 'Other Cases').
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 29 Oct 2015
  • Format : Multiple copy pack
  • Numar pagini : 1872
  • ISBN : 9780241248829
115.99 Lei (-31%)
79.99 Lei
Disponibilitate : 2-4 saptamani

Acest titlu este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani.