Cautionary Tales

Chris Addison

Introducing a brilliant new talent to Christmas humour books - Chris Addison's Cautionary Tales for Grown-ups will appeal to fans of Andy Riley and Ricky Gervais.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 04 Oct 2007
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 112
  • ISBN : 9780340920725
Rating:
53.99 Lei
Disponibilitate : 4-6 saptamani

Acest produs este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor okian.ro si poate fi livrat in 4-6 saptamani