Conversations with the Fat Girl

Liza Palmer

Fans of Jennifer Weiner and Jane Green will devour this funny, smart and heart-wrenchingly honest novel about growing up, growing out of your best jeans, and growing apart from your best friend...
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 24 Apr 2006
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 304
  • ISBN : 9780340898208
Rating:
39.99 Lei (-15%)
33.99 Lei
Disponibilitate : 2-4 saptamani

Acest titlu este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor okian.ro si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani.