Frank McGuinness Plays 2

Frank McGuinness

This second collection of works from one of Ireland's major writers contains McGuinness's plays from 1989 to 1999, including "Someone Who'll Watch Over Me", "Mary and Lizzie" and Dolly West's Kitchen". "The Bird Sanctuary" is published here for the first time.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 04 Mar 2002
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 352
  • ISBN : 9780571212484
82.99 Lei
Disponibilitate : La comanda

Stocul este limitat la furnizorii nostri. Disponibilitatea si termenul de livrare va vor fi comunicate telefonic in maxim 48 de ore. Puteti anula comanda in cazul in care informatiile furnizate nu va sunt convenabile.