Frayn Plays

Frayn Michael

Michael Frayn is one of the great playwrights of our time, enjoying international acclaim and prestige. This anthology contains three of Michael Frayn's best-known titles: Copenhagen, Democracy and Afterlife, as well as an introduction by the author and a chronology of his work.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 14 Jul 2010
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 432
  • ISBN : 9781408128626
126.99 Lei
Disponibilitate : La comanda

Stocul este limitat la furnizorii nostri. Disponibilitatea si termenul de livrare va vor fi comunicate telefonic in maxim 48 de ore. Puteti anula comanda in cazul in care informatiile furnizate nu va sunt convenabile.