I Let You Go

Clare Mackintosh

THE SENSATIONAL SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A tragic accident. It all happened so quickly. She couldn't have prevented it.

Could she? In a split second, Jenna Gray's world descends into a nightmare. Her only hope of moving on is to walk away from everything she knows to start afresh. Desperate to escape, Jenna moves to a remote cottage on the Welsh coast, but she is haunted by her fears, her grief and her memories of a cruel November night that changed her life forever.

Slowly, Jenna begins to glimpse the potential for happiness in her future. But her past is about to catch up with her, and the consequences will be devastating ...

Perfect for readers of Sophie Hannah, Jane Shemilt and Sophie McKenzie and fans of TV dramas like The Missing, this tense, twisty, emotionally compelling psychological thriller will stay with you long after you turn the final page

  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 07 May 2015
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 384
  • ISBN : 9780751554151
Rating:
49.99 Lei (-40%)
29.99 Lei
Disponibilitate : In stoc

Acest produs se afla in depozitul okian.ro din Brasov si este livrabil imediat.