Letters from a Life

Benjamin Britten

Covers the years 1952-57, during which Benjamin Britten wrote three major works for the stage - the Coronation opera "Gloriana", the chamber opera "The Turn of the Screw", and the full-length ballet "The Prince of the Pagodas" - as well as vocal works such as "Canticles II and III" and the Hardy song-cycle "Winter Words".
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 29 May 2008
  • Editie : annotated ed
  • Format : Hardback
  • Numar pagini : 633
  • ISBN : 9781843833826
318.99 Lei
Disponibilitate : La comanda

Stocul este limitat la furnizorii nostri. Disponibilitatea si termenul de livrare va vor fi comunicate telefonic in maxim 48 de ore. Puteti anula comanda in cazul in care informatiile furnizate nu va sunt convenabile.