Oxford Reading Tree: Stages 8-11: Jackdaws: Pack 1 (6 Books, 1 of Each Title)

Coleman Adam , Poulton Mike , Oakden David

Part of the "Oxford Reading Tree Jackdaws Anthologies" series, this title combines fiction and non-fiction in the form of an adventure tale, information text in a fact file, and a traditional tale or myth drawn from a variety of cultures. It includes a Teaching Notes booklet, which contains a Vocabulary Chart listing Year 1 high frequency words.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Numar pagini : 32
  • ISBN : 9780198454366
240.99 Lei
Disponibilitate : La comanda

Stocul este limitat la furnizorii nostri. Disponibilitatea si termenul de livrare va vor fi comunicate telefonic in maxim 48 de ore. Puteti anula comanda in cazul in care informatiile furnizate nu va sunt convenabile.