Oxford Reading Tree: Stages 8-11: Jackdaws: Pack 3 (6 Books, 1 of Each Title)

Coleman Adam , Poulton Mike

Contains titles made up of different text types with a shared thematic topic. This work contains anthologies illustrated with artwork and photographs. Each of them is coded according to the Book Bands system. It also contains Teaching Notes, that includes a vocabulary chart for NLS high frequency words and context words.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Numar pagini : 32
  • ISBN : 9780198454588
204.99 Lei
Disponibilitate : La comanda

Stocul este limitat la furnizorii nostri. Disponibilitatea si termenul de livrare va vor fi comunicate telefonic in maxim 48 de ore. Puteti anula comanda in cazul in care informatiile furnizate nu va sunt convenabile.