Pure

Baggott Julianna

A stunning coming of age novel set in a richly imagined post-apocalyptic world. For fans of THE PASSAGE and THE HUNGER GAMES this is a fantastic addition to the growing canon of dystopian fiction
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 02 Feb 2012
  • Format : Hardback
  • Numar pagini : 448
  • ISBN : 9780755385485
Rating:
84.99 Lei (-15%)
71.99 Lei
Disponibilitate : 2-4 saptamani

Acest titlu este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor okian.ro si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani.