Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Suitable for any listener who enjoys a good mystery and a great deal of twists in the tale, this title includes "A Scandal in Bohemia", "Silver Blaze", "The Adventure of the Copper Beeches", "The Adventure of the Priory School", "The Red-Headed League", "The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle".
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 12 Jan 2009
  • Editie : Main
  • Format : CD-Audio
  • Numar pagini : 360
  • ISBN : 9781906147419
124.99 Lei (-15%)
105.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest titlu este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani.