Age of Iron

Angus Watson

Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the first volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy which will appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie, Britannia, and HBO's Game of Thrones. Shortlisted for the David Gemmell Awards.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 02 Sep 2014
  • Format : Paperback / softback
  • Numar pagini : 560
  • ISBN : 9780356502618
Rating:
52.99 Lei (-25%)
39.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest produs este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor okian.ro si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani

Transport gratuit prin curier la orice comandă de peste 150 de lei. Doar 14,99 lei în rest.  Vezi detalii

Goodreads reviews