Arthur Rimbaud: Complete Works

Arthur Rimbaud

Brings together Arthur Rimbaud's poetry, prose, and letters, including "The Drunken Boat," "The Orphans' New Year", "After the Flood", and "A Season in Hell". This book is divided into eight 'seasons' including - Childhood, The Open Road, War, The Tormented Heart, The Visionary, and The Damned Soul - that reflect the facets of Rimbaud's life.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 01 Jul 2008
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 400
  • ISBN : 9780061561771
61.99 Lei (-19%)
49.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest produs este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani