Blood Sisters

Jane Corry

Editura: Penguin Books
THREE LITTLE GIRLS SET OFF TO SCHOOL ONE SUNNY MORNING. WITHIN AN HOUR, ONE OF THEM IS DEAD. 'So many twists and turns, I just couldn't put it down! Highly recommended *****' Goodreads reviewer From the author of the 2016 bestseller MY HUSBAND'S WIFE, comes a spine-tingling psychological suspense about two women bound by a deadly secret, for fans of Liane Moriarty and B A Paris.Two women. Two versions of the truth. Kitty lives in a care home.She can't speak properly, and she has no memory of the accident that put her here. At least that's the story she's sticking to. Art teacher Alison looks fine on the surface.But the surface is a lie. When a job in a prison comes up she decides to take it - this is her chance to finally make things right. But someone is watching Kitty and Alison.Someone who wants revenge for what happened that sunny morning in May. And only another life will do...'I absolutely loved this chilling and captivating book! Jane Corry is a true master of psychological suspense' Kathryn Croft, author of While You Were Sleeping 'Her characters are complex and chilling...the perfect summer read!'L J Ross, bestselling author of DCI Ryan series 'Jane Corry hooks us from page one with a chilling tale of betrayal and deceit. Prepare to be bled!' Jane Holland, author of Girl Number One 'Fans of psychological thrillers will be hooked after the first page' Closer 'Jane Corry weaves a morally complex, twisty tale' Kate Hamer 'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 464
  • ISBN : 9780241976722
Rating:
46.99 Lei (-43%)
26.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Nu se afla in stoc, dar poate fi adus de la furnizorii nostri in 2-4 saptamani.

Transport gratuit prin curier la orice comandă de peste 150 de lei. Doar 14,99 lei în rest.  Vezi detalii

Goodreads reviews