Clash of Iron

Angus Watson

Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the second volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy which will appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones. The first volume of this trilogy, Age of Iron, is currently shortlisted for the 2015 David Gemmell Award.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 14 Apr 2015
  • Format : Paperback / softback
  • Numar pagini : 560
  • ISBN : 9780356502625
Rating:
52.99 Lei (-25%)
39.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest produs este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor okian.ro si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani

Transport gratuit prin curier la orice comandă de peste 150 de lei. Doar 14,99 lei în rest.  Vezi detalii

Goodreads reviews