Collected Plays for Children

Ted Hughes

This volume contains six plays suitable for performance by children. Four were published under the title "The Coming of the Kings and Other Plays", and the other two are "Orpheus", previously only published in America, and "The Pig Organ" published for the first time.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 05 Nov 2001
  • Editie : Main
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 144
  • ISBN : 9780571209576
56.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest produs este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani