Five Stages of the Soul

David Carroll , Harry R. Moody

Editura: Ebury Press
Originally published in 1998 as FIVE STAGES OF THE SOUL: CHARTING THE SPIRITUAL PASSAGES THAT SHAPE OUR LIVES, a new edition of a guide to spiritual self-discovery. It examines various stages of spiritual awakening throughout the life-span and offers advice to those seeking inspiration and inner purpose.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 03 Jun 1999
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 384
  • ISBN : 9780712670913
73.99 Lei (-20%)
58.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest titlu este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani.