Frank O'Connor Omnibus

Frank O'Connor

Editura: Everyman
A collection of the author's works including "War", "Childhood", "Writers", "Lonely Voices", "Better Quarrelling", "Ireland", "Abroad", and "Last Things". "Childhood" draws on autobiographical writings to present a revealing picture of the author as a boy, the only child of an alcoholic father and doting mother.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 01 Jun 2009
  • Format : Hardback
  • Numar pagini : 528
  • ISBN : 9781841593210
73.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest produs este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani