Funkadelic's Maggot Brain

Matt Rogers

Maggot Brain was in many ways Funkadelic's attempt to combine "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band", "Electric Ladyland" and "Cloud Nine". Over the years, the author has been interviewing many of the surviving 'original' members of P-Funk, in an attempt to better document the group's oral history.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 09 Dec 2016
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 144
  • ISBN : 9780826429049
56.99 Lei
Disponibilitate : 2-4 saptamani

Acest titlu este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani.