Gustav Mahler

Henry-Louis De La Grange

This is the second volume of de La Grange's monumental study of the life and music of Gustav Mahler. Thirty years of research and a vast array of documentary material are here co-ordinated. It also discusses many popular works he wrote in this period: the Fourth and Fifth Symphonies, and the Wunderhorn-, Ruckert-, and Kindertotenleider.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 25 May 1995
  • Format : Hardback
  • Numar pagini : 912
  • ISBN : 9780193151598
609.99 Lei
Livrare in 4-6 saptamani

Acest produs este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor si poate fi livrat in 4-6 saptamani