Laurie Rosenberg , Jane A. C. West

This series looks at the journey through life in the the six world religions. Each title focuses on the significant events of birth, coming of age, marriage and death, using contemporary case studies from around the world. Questions and activities are a starting point for discussion about key concepts in religion and citizenship.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 20 Jan 2009
  • Format : Hardback
  • Numar pagini : 32
  • ISBN : 9781408104354
44.99 Lei (-16%)
37.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest produs este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor okian.ro si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani