Selected Poems

John Keats

Editura: Everyman
A collection of the lyric verse, narrative verse and letters of John Keats. This volume contains a selection of sonnets and other short poems, both versions of "Hyperion", extensive sections from "Endymion" and the complete texts of "Isabella", "Lamia" and "The Eve of St Agnes".
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 01 Apr 1994
  • Format : Hardback
  • Numar pagini : 253
  • ISBN : 9781857157062
56.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest produs este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani