Modern and Contemporary Irish Drama

John Harrington

Presents fourteen plays, by ten major Irish playwrights, such as: "At the Hawk's Well" by W B Yeats; "Pot of Broth" by Yeats and Lady Gregory; "The Weir" by Conor McPherson and "By the Bog of Cats" by Marina Carr. This title contains more than forty reviews and reactions related to the fourteen plays and playwrights.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 13 Feb 2009
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 641
  • ISBN : 9780393932430
84.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest titlu este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani.