On Death and Dying

Elisabeth Kubler-Ross

Denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance. The five stages of grief are part of our common understanding of bereavement. This book is suitable for those with an interest in bereavement or the five stages of grief.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 29 Aug 2008
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 264
  • ISBN : 9780415463997
135.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest produs este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor okian.ro si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani