Oxford Reading Tree: Level 3: Snapdragons: Class Pack (36 books, 6 of each title)

Damian Harvey , Nicola Moon , Monica Hughes , Louise Spencely , Linda Strachan , Ms Cynthia Rider

Part of the "Oxford Reading Tree" series, this title features such stories as "Grandma's Glasses", "The Singing Bird", "New Blue Shoes", "Presents for Baby", "Melting Snow", and more. These picture books include reading notes for parents/carers on the inside covers.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 01 Sep 2004
  • Format : Multiple copy pack
  • Numar pagini : 16
  • ISBN : 9780198455189
1028.99 Lei

Transport gratuit prin curier la orice comandă de peste 150 de lei. Doar 14,99 lei în rest.  Vezi detalii

Goodreads reviews