Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 10: TreeTops: More Stories A: Stupid Trousers

Susan Gates , Alan MacDonald , Michaela Morgan , Rita Ray

Presents "Treetops" series, levelled to match reading ability and equivalent non-fiction stages. It contains subject matter to motivate children to read, especially boys. It provides inside back cover notes for parents, as well as teaching notes to support individual and guided reading, and ICT work and links to other "TreeTops" titles.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 29 Sep 2005
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 32
  • ISBN : 9780199179664
34.99 Lei

Transport gratuit prin curier la orice comandă de peste 150 de lei. Doar 14,99 lei în rest.  Vezi detalii

Goodreads reviews