Philip Glass

Editura: Omnibus Press
Offers a selection of Philip Glass's successful and best-loved pieces for solo Piano, brought together in one collection. These pieces include selections from the BAFTA-winning and 2003 Academy Award[registered] nominated film "The Hours". This work also covers the "Trilogy Sonata for Piano" and pieces from the "Metamorphosis Suite".
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 08 Mar 2006
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 96
  • ISBN : 9781846094743
106.99 Lei
Disponibilitate : 2-4 saptamani

Acest produs este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani