"Rashomon" and Seventeen Other Stories

Akutagawa Ryunosuke

Editura: Penguin Books
Written by Ryunosuke Akutagawa - one of Japan's foremost stylists and a modernist master whose short stories are marked by imagery, cynicism, beauty, and wild humour. His other works include: "Rashomon"; "In a Bamboo Grove"; "The Nose"; "O-Gin"; "Loyalty"; "Death Register"; "The Life of a Stupid Man"; and "Spinning Gears".
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 30 Mar 2006
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 320
  • ISBN : 9780140449709
56.99 Lei (-30%)
39.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest produs este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor okian.ro si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani