Six Shakespeare Stories

Leon Garfield

One of a series which offers classic and contemporary fiction for schools to suit a range of ages and tastes this book contains adaptations of "Macbeth", "Romeo and Juliet", "A Midsummer Night's Dream", "Twelfth Night", "The Merchant of Venice" and "The Tempest".
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 25 Feb 1994
  • Format : Hardback
  • Numar pagini : 144
  • ISBN : 9780435124243
59.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest produs este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani

Goodreads reviews