Stepping Up: Four Short Plays

Jane Liddiard , Mollie Hemens

The "Heinemann Plays" series offers contemporary and classic dramas in durable classroom editions. This volume contains four short plays following a Year 7 class through the ups and downs of their first year in secondary school. The plays are lively and humorous while exploring serious issues.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 18 Sep 1996
  • Format : Paperback / softback
  • Numar pagini : 192
  • ISBN : 9780435233228
61.99 Lei (-36%)
39.95 Lei
Livrare din stoc

Transport gratuit prin curier la orice comandă de peste 150 de lei. Doar 14,99 lei în rest.  Vezi detalii

Goodreads reviews