Alfred Tennyson

Drawn from the author's own "The Poems of Tennyson", this book includes in full all four of Tennyson's long poems - "The Princess", "In Memoriam", "Maud", and "Idylls of the King" - as well as other great poems including "Mariana", "The Lady of Shalott", "Morte d'Arthur", "Ulysses" and "Tithonus". It is of interest to scholars and students.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 18 Oct 2006
  • Editie : 1 Rev ed
  • Format : Paperback
  • Numar pagini : 1072
  • ISBN : 9781405832823
152.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest produs este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor okian.ro si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani