Walter de la Mare, Short Stories for Children

Walter de la Mare

Starting with "Broomsticks and Other Tales" of 1925, with its twelve stories, this book continues with "The Lord Fish" of 1933 with seven stories. It includes three distinctive stories, 'Pigtails, Ltd', 'The Thief' and 'A Nose'. These stories are quirky, sometimes frightening, and often preoccupied with states of mind and personal identity.
  • Limba : Engleza
  • Data Publicarii : 19 Jan 2006
  • Format : Hardback
  • Numar pagini : 376
  • ISBN : 9781900357050
101.99 Lei
Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Acest titlu este disponibil in stocul furnizorilor si poate fi livrat in 2-4 saptamani.